محاكي الحافلات : Ultimate Mod Apk (أموال غير محدودة)

1.5.0

محاكي الحافلات : Ultimate 🚌
للتنزيل
4.2/5 الأصوات: 1,010,739
مطور
ألعاب Zuuks
الإصدار
1.5.0
تطوير
12 شهر فبراير 2021
المتطلبات
5.0 و اعلى
بحجم
62.2 ميغا بايت | 503 ميغا بايت
احصل عليه
تطبيقات جوجل

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

يحب الكثير من الناس قيادة أنواع مختلفة من المركبات. هذه اللعبة خاصة لأولئك الذين يحبون قيادة مركبة كبيرة مثل الحافلة أو سيارة الركاب. بالطبع بكل تأكيد, قد لا تحصل على فرصة لقيادة سيارة ركاب كبيرة في حياتك الحقيقية, ولكن من الممكن أن تكون الحياة داخل اللعبة. زائد, يمكنه أيضًا تطوير مهاراتك في قيادة وإدارة مركبة ضخمة. إنه يعطي تجربة قيادة واقعية للغاية, بمعنى آخر., مدرب محاكاة حافلة Mod apk.

لسيارة ركاب كبيرة, إنها واحدة من أعظم أنظمة محاكاة القيادة. سيتعين عليك استخدام مهاراتك في القيادة وإدارة مثل هذه الشاحنة الكبيرة وتأخذ بعض الأشخاص والتوقف في بعض الأماكن. مماثل هو Mobile Bus Simulator Mod apk. يمكنك تنزيل محاكي الحافلات: Ultimate mod apk أحدث إصدار في متصفحك وانقر لتثبيته.

يمكنك تنزيل تعديلات محاكاة الحافلات, ويمكنك أيضًا تنزيل محاكي android الحالي, مما سيساعد في تشغيل المدرب. تتضمن بعض ميزاته ما يلي- يفتح خرائط العالم, هناك مدرب مفصل. هناك أيضًا توفير تخصيص معقد للمركبة.

أيضا, يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة في الأقسام المختلفة. في هذه اللعبة, يمكنك استئجار السائق, اعضاء الادارة, إلخ. كلما غادرت الحافلة, يمكنك الاشتراك في الرسوم المتحركة. يمكنك الوصول إلى أحوال الطقس ليلا ونهارا. ثم هناك أيضًا خيار الضرر البصري الحقيقي. لديها نظام مرور ذكي.

الوافدون الجدد

محاكي الحافلات : نهائي
- تمت إضافة محطات حافلات جديدة.
- Horn options added.
- اصلاحات الشوائب.
خطأ: إنذار: المحتوى محمي !!

Bus Simulator : Ultimate Mod Apk (Unlimited Money)

1.4.9

Bus Simulator : Ultimate 🚌
Bus Simulator : Ultimate Mod Apk (Unlimited Money) 1 Download
4.2/5 Votes: 928,517
Developer
Zuuks Games
Version
1.4.9
Updated
30 December 2020
Requirements
5.0 and up
Size
62.2 MB | 489 MB
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Images

Description

Many people love driving different types of vehicles. This game is especially for those who love to drive a big vehicle like a bus or a passenger car. Of course, you may not get a chance to drive such a big passenger car in your real life, but it is possible in-game life. Plus, it can also develop your skills in driving and managing a huge vehicle. It gives a very real-life experience of driving, i.e., coach bus simulator mod apk.

For a large passenger car, it is one of the greatest driving simulator bus mod. You will have to use your skills to drive and manage such a big van and take certain people and stop at some places. Similar is the mobile bus simulator mod apk. You can download the bus simulator: ultimate mod apk latest version in your browser and click to install it.

You can download bus simulator mods, and you can also download the current android emulator, which will help run the coach. Some of its features include the following- it opens world maps, there is a detailed coach. There is also a provision of complex vehicle customization.

Also, you can get help in the various sections. In this game, you can hire the driver, management staff, etc. Whenever you leave the bus, you can subscribe to animated. You can have access to the weather conditions day and night. Then there is also an option of genuine visual damage. It has got an intelligent traffic system.

What's new

Bus Simulator : Ultimate
- New bus added. MB Travego X.
- New bus terminals added.
- New radio channels added.
- Important changes have been made in the Ultimate League.
- Bug fixes.

Video

error: Alert: Content is protected !!